phone:+91 9414184839
Rajasthan PWD

Two Laning of Sikar to Jaswantgarh Section of SH-20/20A From Design Ch. Km 0+000 to Km 75+000 in the State of Rajasthan.

Nagaur - Mukundgarh
Rajasthan PWD

Development and Maintenance of Peelibanga – Lakhuwali (34.500Km), Sardarshahar – Loonkaransar section of SH-6A (76.500Km), Churu – Bhaleri section of SH-69 (35.000Km), Sanju – Tarnau section of SH- 60 (16.710Km), Roopangarh – Naraina section of SH-100 (35.000Km) and Nagaur – Tarnau – Deedwana – Mukundgarh section of SH-8,19,60,82-A,83 (196.00) under Design, Build, Operate and Transfer on Annuity Mode under Design, Build, Operate/Maintain and Transfer (DBOT) on PPP (Annuity) Mode (RSHIP Package-03).